Utrecht, TivoilVredenburg

Cities Of Love Tour

25th August 2022

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Fergus Sings The Blues
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
A New House
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
Your Swaying Arms
The Believers
That's What We Can Do
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her?
Peace Will Come
Twist & Shout