Liverpool Empire

Twenty Years Of Deacon Blue

26th November 2006

The One About Loneliness
Fellow Hoodlums
Your Swaying Arms
Hang Your Head
Love And Regret/She's A Mystery To Me
Wages Day
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Queen Of The New Year
Twist And Shout
Circus Lights
Dark End Of The Street/When Will You
Your Town
Fergus Sings The Blues
Goodnight Jamsie/Dignity
Chocolate Girl/Everybody Love's A Winner
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Like A Prayer/Real Gone Kid