Leeds First Direct Arena

Cities Of Love Tour

26th November 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl/Everybody Loves A Winner
A New House
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Come On In
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
The Believers
That's What We Can Do
On Love
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
Queen Of The New Year
Forever Young