Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

28th November 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Chocolate Girl/My Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Twist & Shout
Hit Me Where It Hurts
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
I Wish I Was A Girl Like You
Wages Day
The Believers
Fergus Sings The Blues
On Love
The Wildness
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
That's What We Can Do
Town To Be Blamed
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Forever Young