Manchester O2 Apollo

Cities Of Love Tour

30th November 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl/My Girl
Your Swaying Arms<br )="" hit="" me="" where="" it="" hurts

Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
I Wish I Was A Girl Like You
The Believers
That's What We Can Do
On Love
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
Peace Will Come
Twist & Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding