Liverpool On The Waterfront

23rd June 2024

City Of Love
Queen Of The New Year
Fergus Sings The Blues
Chocolate Girl (acoustic version)
Your Swaying Arms
Your Town
How We Remember It
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Twist And Shout
Real Gome Kid
That's What We Can Do
When Will You Make My Telephone Ring
I'll Never Fall In Love Again

Wages Day (acoustic version)