Osaka Shinsaibashi, Club Quattro

3rd May 1993

Your Town
Peace & Jobs & Freedom
Hang Your Head
Your Swaying Arms
Real Gone Kid
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Cover From The Sky
The Wildness
Born In A Storm/Ragman
Circus Lights
Only Tender Love
Fall So Freely Down
Bethlehem's Gate
Twist and Shout
All Over The World
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Wages Day