Sheffield City Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

4th December 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Chocolate Girl/You've Got A Friend
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Twist & Shout
Queen Of The New Year
Delivery Man
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
A New House
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
The Wildness
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
Forever Young