Kilkenny Set Theatre

Ricky Ross Short Stories Vol.1

6th December 2017

I Thought I Saw You
I'm Supposed To Love You
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
At My Weakest Point
Back Here In Beanoland
The Hipsters
Every Time You Sleep
Wages Day
She Gets Me Inside
Boys Break The Things They Love The Most
The Germans Are Out Today
Only God And Dogs
Bethlehem's Gate
I Am Born
Pale Rider
I Shall Be Released
Looking For My Own Lone Ranger