Glasgow Carling Academy

2007 Tour

10th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/Love Is Strange
That Country (Beneath Your Skin)
The One About Loneliness
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
Queen Of The New Year
Love's Great Fears
When Will You
Bethlehem's Gate
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Twist and Shout/Here Comes The Sun/Twist And Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues
Light Of Day