Blackpool Opera House

Cities Of Love Tour

10th November 2021

City Of Love
Hit Me Where It Hurts
B.A.B.Y/Chocolate Girl
Your Swaying Arms
A Walk In The Woods
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
The Believers
Your Town
Peace Will Come
Twist & Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding