Cambridge Corn Exchange

Cities Of Love Tour

12th November 2021

City Of Love
Hit Me Where It Hurts
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Your Swaying Arms
A Walk In The Woods
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Come On In
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
Love and Regret
In Our Room
He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Your Town
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding