Sheffield City Hall

25th Anniversary Tour

16th October 2012

Here I Am In London Town
The Hipsters
That's What We Can Do
Your Swaying Arms
Circus Lights
A Brighter Star
Queen Of The New Year
The Outsiders
Your Town
Real Gone Kid
The Rest
The Wildness
When Will You...
Bethlehem's Gate
Loaded/I Ain't Got No Home
Fergus Sings The Blues
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Twist & Shout/Twist & Shout
Forever Young