London Wembley Arena

18th December 1989

Your Constant Heart
I'm Down
Fergus Sings The Blues
The Very Thing
Love's Great Fears
Silhouette/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
The World Is Lit By Lightning
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Real Gone Kid
Gentle Teardrops
Queen Of The New Year
Sad Loved Girl
Spencer Tracy
Circus Lights
One Hundred Things
Loaded/A Miners Life
Wages Day
Sail Away/Dignity
You Can't Catch Me
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)