Oxford New Theatre

2007 Tour

24th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Twist and Shout
Chocolate Girl/Everybody Loves A Winner
The One About Loneliness
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
Queen Of The New Year
Love And Regret
Closing Time
When Will You
Bethlehem's Gate
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Fergus Sings The Blues
Walking Back Home