Greenbelt Festival

26th August 1990

Message To Michael
Born Again
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
The World Is Lit By Lightning
Real Gone Kid
Love and Regret/When Heart Is Open
The Wildness
Queen Of The New Year
Dark End Of The Street/When Will You...
Fergus Sings The Blues
Somebody Bigger Than You Or I
Promised Land